New and Updated Apps from Kids Academy

I got the chance to review some free apps on iTunes for preschoolers and my kids love them. Go over and check them out. Let the fun and learning begin!

prekkindergarten

What a great app. I love that it covers a range of ages. Both my 3 and 6 year old love this app. My 3 year old loves to have the stories read to him. My 6 year old is an emerging reader and loves to read along with the stories.

Get Preschool & Kindergarten Books, Songs & Early Reading Games App on iTunes

montessori

I love this app based on Montessori learning methods. It is fun, colorful and engaging. I love that my children are having fun and learning at the same time. It is a great way to instill learning can be fun at a early age. My children love the music, colorful graphics and encouraging words from this app.

Get Alphabet Tracing & Montessori App on iTunes

kids academy

This game is a definite five star hit in my household. Both my kids ages 6 and 3 love it. Even though my 6 year old is a bit old for this game she loves the fireflies. This is also the perfect app for my 3 year old who is starting to write his letters.

Get Preschool and Kindergarten Games App on iTunes

Android users can also find Kids Academy Apps on Google Play!

Also be sure to visit Kids Academy on social media!

Facebook | Twitter | YouTube

This post was created in partnership with Mom Buzz Media and Kids Academy. All opinions expressed are my own.

Leave a Reply

