Halloween Kitty Skirt

Halloween Cat Skirt - Knot Sew Normal

After seeing the awesome spooky kitty skirt from Alida Makes

http://www.alidamakes.com/2013/07/spooktacular-cat-skirt.html

Miss G just had to have her own Halloween kitty skirt. I love that this skirt has pockets. I had never tried pockets before and I never realized what a simple addition it is. Now Miss G has to have pockets in everything I make for her.

Halloween Cat Skirt - Knot Sew Normal

I love how simple it was to sew this skirt up and I can see me making a few more of these.

Halloween Cat Skirt - Knot Sew Normal

 

Of course what fun is a cat skirt without acting like a silly kitty in it.

Halloween Cat Skirt - Knot Sew NormalHalloween Cat Skirt - Knot Sew Normal

Leave a Reply

