Every Little Elf Could Use A Good Hat

Elf Hats - Infant size and 6-12 months - Knot Sew Normal

Elf Hats – Infant size and 6-12 months – Knot Sew Normal

I have been dying to try my hand at an elf hat. I think these might be my favorite new hat to crochet. Now if I can convince my kids to wear some for Christmas pictures.

Elf Hat - Infant size - Knot Sew Normal

Elf Hat – Infant size – Knot Sew Normal

 

Elf Hat - 6-12 months size - Knot Sew Normal

Elf Hat – 6-12 months size – Knot Sew Normal

 

Leave a Reply

