Aside
0
A boy and His puppy

A boy and His puppy

Does it get any sweeter than a boy and his dog. Unfortunately for my kids it isn’t going to be a real puppy. Fortunately for me he loves this crocheted dog so much I don’t think he notices.

Take "My Boys" Picture

Take “My Boys” Picture

It warms my heart when I make them something that they truly love.

He actually posed for me.

He actually posed for me.

This was only the second animal I have crocheted and it took me quiet a bit longer than I thought it would. I said that I wouldn’t make many more but if this cutie looks up at me with those big brown eyes I would probably grab up my crochet hook and get crocheting.

Leave a Reply

